Memebox Luckybox 1

Hello Ladies. You are in for a treat today. I received my first Memebox! If you’re not familiar with Memebox let me explain before we jump on in. Memebox is the number 1 Korean Beauty Box and today I received Memebox Superbox and Luckybox 1 today I will do Luckybox 1 and try to get Superbox up tomorrow or the following day but I’ll try to get it posted tomorrow for you all!!!

Currently Memebox has Memebox Global it is described on their site as…

The Superbox is described as…

The Luckybox is described as…

So this review is on the Memebox Luckybox Number 1. This is how the package comes in the mail

IMG_1200

Memebox Luckybox 1

After you tear off the first layer you get

IMG_1201

Luckybox 1

Now let me just tell you that these boxes go quickly so if you want it and see it on the site I would suggest ordering it. Now Luckybox 1 was sold out but was brought back and is still available on the site so if you’re interested in this box I would suggest going by their site as soon as possible. Oh and Luckybox 2 just became available so there is two luckyboxes to choose from right now.

IMG_1204

Luckybox 1

This is our first look at Luckybox 1! If I did it correctly you should be able to just click on the picture and have it redirect you to the site. I am impressed with how much stuff you get with Memebox and I love skin care products so I am in love with these boxes. I actually have two more boxes coming. I order the Superbox 2 and Superbox! Two I think is just makeup and Three is Hydration, I believe skin care products.

IMG_1207

Too Cool for school Aqua Gel Mist 100ml

This stuff smells amazing, even the hubby liked it. He said his face has been feeling dry and this Gel Mist felt nice on his face. This is a full size product that retails for $12. I am going to assume USD because its on the info card Memebox provided. It says Too Cool for school Aqua Gel Mist 100ml. It says it instantly replenishes your skin with soothing hydration, and provides a healthy-looking glow to your skin. I can not say enough good things about this stuff. I love it.

IMG_1208

CNP Laboratories Cleansing Perfecta 50ml

 

Next up we have CNP Laboratories Cleansing Perfecta 150ml ($23). We were given a 50ml sample, which is a pretty good sample if you ask me(have you seen Birchbox samples lately?). This is a 1/3 of the full size and is worth about $7.67.

IMG_1212

Nuganic Customize Pore Control Essence 30ml

This is the Nuganic Customize Pore Control Essence 30ml. This retails for $46 and is full size! It says over time, enlarged pores are visibly reduced, and skin creates stronger support for a tighter, more refined, and smoother complexion.

IMG_1217

Mamonde First Energy Serum 10ml 

Mamonde First Energy Serum, full size is 100ml and retails for $27. We were given  a 10ml sample worth about $2.70. This also came with an extra sample of the serum in a packet and a cc cream in a packet.

IMG_1232

Tonynoly Delight Tony Tint Red 1.5ml

This was a sample size at 1.5ml($1.50) the full size is 9ml and retails for $3. Per Memebox this is one of the bestselling lip tint in Korea. It instantly gives vivid red color on your lip with a single touch. It create a gradient lip known as “Korean Lip.”

IMG_1218

Tonymoly Delight Tony Tint Red lip swatch

Just thought I’d throw this in there. I really liked this, it stained my lips just as it said it would and stayed on for a couple hours but then I washed my face for bed so I’ll have to test the longevity another day.

IMG_1230

Sep Face Lifting Mask 30g

This is Sep Face Lifting Mask 30g. This is a full size product it retails for $14. I can’t wait to try this. I meant to tonight but I forgot. Oops!

IMG_1226

Danahan Bon Yeon Jin Essence 12ml

Danahan Bon Yeon Jin Essence 12ml(about $17) Full size is 50ml and retails for $68. By the way I’m not the best at math so if you are and you noticed a messed up the numbers…call me out. Thats how we learn anyways! haha. So This product looks pretty awesome. I can’t wait to test this bad boy out! I love anti-wrinkle anything and anything anti-wrinkle that actually works. So I’m pumped to test this stuff out.

IMG_1228

Dear by Enporani Bounce Cream Cheese 100ml

I was just shocked. I thought this was a full size product but its not this is 100ml and the full size is 300ml! so our sample averages about $5.50 and the full size is $16. I did get to try this stuff out tonight and it weird, but fun weird. it says this is a facial cream that has a very unique bounce texture from high concentrations of milk serum, also known as Whey. Whey is a good source of natural protein that perfectly hydrates and firms your skin.

It reminded me of mozzarella cheese when melted its really stringy! I liked it!

Ok so Memebox Luckybox cost me I think 23 plus 6.99 s&h. But if you sign up to their site new you get two points, which translates to $2 I believe you can take off your order so thats a plus. Plus when you make a purchase you also accumulate points that can be used for later purchases. Ok Ok so this box was worth $106.17 roughly and again it costs $23. I did purchase this myself and I am not being reimbursed or paid for my opinion. This is all my clever little thoughts! Haha. These boxes are amazing and I am totally hooked. I love how much stuff you get in  this box, its crazy!

Ok I need to get to bed now but if you click on any of the pictures it should take you right over to order the Luckybox 1. Remember Luckybox 2 is available now too.  If you just want to check out the website click here

Oh and let me know what you guys think. Are you interested? Will you be signing up for a box?  I’d love to hear from you!

Love you guys!!!

xoxo

Amers!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

